Staff Contact List

United Way Contacts for Nonprofit Members

Partner Engagement

For general nonprofit partnership questions or nonprofit inquiries, email partner@uwnca.org or call (703) 549-4448.

General Partnership Questions
703-549-4448
partner@uwnca.org

Levina Kim
Director, Partner Engagement
202-488-2021
lkim@uwnca.org

Maya Giña Nelson
Manager, Partner Engagement
202-488-2127
mnelson@uwnca.org

Torrance Hucks
Volunteer Manager
202-488-2054
thucks@uwnca.org

Finance 

For questions regarding campaign financial issues, such as donor information and nonprofit disbursements/payouts, contact:

Debbie Ferguson
Accounts Payable & Agency Disbursements Manager
202-488-2032
dferguson@uwnca.org

Partner Portal

For access to United Way NCA’s partner portal which allows your organization to obtain detailed information about funds that have been pledged or have been paid to your nonprofit, please email partner@uwnca.org or call 703-549-4448.          

Resource Development

Speakers Bureau, Days of Caring, and Volunteer Recruitment

For questions about how to become involved with speaking engagements and charity fairs held at United Way NCA campaign events in the private and public sectors, contact:

Torrance Hucks
Volunteer Manager
202-488-2054
thucks@uwnca.org

Jeff Brown
Public Sector Campaign Manager
Federal Sector Charity Fairs and Speaking Engagements (Combined Federal Campaign)
202-488-2026
jbrown@uwnca.org

Community Impact

For questions about United Way NCA programs and impact areas, contact:

Timothy Johnson
Vice President of Community Impact
tjohnson@uwnca.org

Grants

For questions about United Way NCA’s granting process, email: grants@uwnca.org

2-1-1

For questions about the national capital region’s 2-1-1 emergency assistance program, contact:

Mary Ann Floto
2-1-1 Program Manager
202-488-2145
mfloto@uwnca.org

Marketing and Communications

To learn more about how to co-brand your organization with United Way NCA, contact:

Renée Rosenfeld
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
202-488-2108
rrosenfeld@uwnca.org