Donate Take Action

Staff Contact List

United Way Contacts for Nonprofit Members

Partner Engagement

For general nonprofit partnership questions or nonprofit inquiries, email partner@uwnca.org or call (703) 549-4448. General Partnership Questions 703-549-4448 partner@uwnca.org Levina Kim Director, Partner Engagement 202-488-2021 lkim@uwnca.org or Zachary Knowlton Manager, Partner Engagement 202-488-2127 zknowlton@uwnca.org.

Finance 

For questions regarding campaign financial issues, such as donor information and nonprofit disbursements/payouts, contact: Debbie Ferguson Accounts Payable & Agency Disbursements Manager 202-488-2032 dferguson@uwnca.org

Partner Portal

For access to United Way NCA’s partner portal which allows your organization to obtain detailed information about funds that have been pledged or have been paid to your nonprofit, please email partner@uwnca.org or call 703-549-4448.          

Resource Development

For questions about how to become involved with speaking engagements and charity fairs held at United Way NCA campaign events in the private sector, contact: Torrance Hucks Volunteer Manager 202-488-2054 thucks@uwnca.org For opportunities in the public sector, contact: Jeff Brown Management, Development Public Sector Federal Sector Charity Fairs and Speaking Engagements (Combined Federal Campaign) 202-488-2026 jbrown@uwnca.org

Community Impact

For questions about United Way NCA programs and impact areas, contact: Timothy Johnson Vice President of Community Impact tjohnson@uwnca.org

Grants

For questions about United Way NCA’s granting process, email: grants@uwnca.org

2-1-1

For questions about the national capital region’s 2-1-1 emergency assistance program, contact: Mary Ann Floto 2-1-1 Program Manager 202-488-2145 mfloto@uwnca.org

Marketing and Communications

To learn more about how to co-brand your organization with United Way NCA, contact: Nedelka Phillips Vice President, Marketing & Communications 202-488-2086 nphillips@uwnca.org